We may earn a small affiliate commission when you buy through links in our articles.

Alpha Ternion

The Starfield Alpha Ternion system is one of 120 star systems that you can visit by using your ship’s grav drive.

Alpha Ternion
System Level 60

Alpha Ternion overview

The Starfield Alpha Ternion system is one of 120 Starfield systems within the game’s playable area.

Every star system has an associated player level recommendation. In this case, it is recommended that your Spacefarer is level 60 or higher if you want to visit any of the planets within the Alpha Ternion system. You can still visit systems that are a higher level than you, but the enemies you encounter there might deal more damage than you can effectively handle.

Struggling to find the Alpha Ternion system? Check out our fully interactive Starfield star map so you know where to look!

Planets within this system:

Alpha Ternion quests

You can start the following Starfield quests from a location or NPC within the Alpha Ternion system: