We may earn a small affiliate commission when you buy through links in our articles.

Delta Pavonis

The Starfield Delta Pavonis system is one of 120 star systems that you can visit by using your ship’s grav drive.

Delta Pavonis
System Level 25

Delta Pavonis overview

The Starfield Delta Pavonis system is one of 120 Starfield systems within the game’s playable area.

Every star system has an associated player level recommendation. In this case, it is recommended that your Spacefarer is level 25 or higher if you want to visit any of the planets within the Delta Pavonis system. You can still visit systems that are a higher level than you, but the enemies you encounter there might deal more damage than you can effectively handle.

Struggling to find the Delta Pavonis system? Check out our fully interactive Starfield star map so you know where to look!

Planets within this system:

Delta Pavonis locations

You will find these locations on the various planets and moons present in the Delta Pavonis system: