Tau Ceti

The Starfield Tau Ceti system is one of 120 star systems that you can visit by using your ship’s grav drive.

Tau Ceti
System Level10

Tau Ceti overview

The Starfield Tau Ceti system is one of 120 Starfield systems within the game’s playable area.

Every star system has an associated player level recommendation. In this case, it is recommended that your Spacefarer is level 10 or higher if you want to visit any of the planets within the Tau Ceti system. You can still visit systems that are a higher level than you, but the enemies you encounter there might deal more damage than you can effectively handle.

Struggling to find the Tau Ceti system? Check out our fully interactive Starfield star map so you know where to look!

Tau Ceti locations

You will find these locations on the various planets and moons present in the Tau Ceti system:

More from Starfield Db