Ursae Minoris

The Starfield Ursae Minoris system is one of 120 star systems that you can visit by using your ship’s grav drive.

Ursae Minoris
System Level20

Ursae Minoris overview

The Starfield Ursae Minoris system is one of 120 Starfield systems within the game’s playable area.

Every star system has an associated player level recommendation. In this case, it is recommended that your Spacefarer is level 20 or higher if you want to visit any of the planets within the Ursae Minoris system. You can still visit systems that are a higher level than you, but the enemies you encounter there might deal more damage than you can effectively handle.

Struggling to find the Ursae Minoris system? Check out our fully interactive Starfield star map so you know where to look!

Within the Ursae Minoris systen, you will find the presence of the Enlightened faction. This means you may encounter Enlightened ships in space, or faction NPCs and enemies upon the surface of a planet within this star system.

Ursae Minoris locations

You will find these locations on the various planets and moons present in the Ursae Minoris system:

More from Starfield Db