The Starfield Freya system is one of 120 star systems that you can visit by using your ship’s grav drive.

System Level40

Freya overview

The Starfield Freya system is one of 120 Starfield systems within the game’s playable area.

Every star system has an associated player level recommendation. In this case, it is recommended that your Spacefarer is level 40 or higher if you want to visit any of the planets within the Freya system. You can still visit systems that are a higher level than you, but the enemies you encounter there might deal more damage than you can effectively handle.

Struggling to find the Freya system? Check out our fully interactive Starfield star map so you know where to look!

Freya locations

You will find these locations on the various planets and moons present in the Freya system:

Freya NPCs

You will find these NPCs within the Freya system:

Freya quests

You can start the following Starfield quests from a location or NPC within the Freya system:

More from Starfield Db