The Pup

The Starfield The Pup system is one of 120 star systems that you can visit by using your ship’s grav drive.

The Pup
System Level10

The Pup overview

The Starfield The Pup system is one of 120 Starfield systems within the game’s playable area.

Every star system has an associated player level recommendation. In this case, it is recommended that your Spacefarer is level 10 or higher if you want to visit any of the planets within the The Pup system. You can still visit systems that are a higher level than you, but the enemies you encounter there might deal more damage than you can effectively handle.

Struggling to find the The Pup system? Check out our fully interactive Starfield star map so you know where to look!

More from Starfield Db