Starfield release time

We’ve got the Starfield release time for whatever time zone you’re in, so you can blast off as soon as possible into a new Bethesda RPG.

Starfield release time

If you’re one of the many trying to find out the exact Starfield release time, we’ve got you covered. Our guide includes both the Starfield Early Access release time for those who have paid extra for the feature, as well as the regular release time for the rest of us arriving on September 6. All you need to do is scroll down the page and find the timings for the time zone you call home.

While you’re here, be sure to prepare for the Starfield release date with our guides to the various Starfield planets, systems, locations, and cities. Or, if you’re gearing up for Starfield combat, take a look at the weapons you’re going to use and the creatures you’re going to use them on.

When is the Starfield release time?

Thanks to Bethesda, we’ve got a lovely graphic below that indicates the Starfield release time for almost every time zone across the world.

Starfield release time visual with markings for each time zone across the world

We’ve also included a bullet point list below for some of the most relevant time zones, just in case you can’t figure out where the Starfield release time most relevant to you falls on the graphic. 

  • Pacific Time US – 17:00
  • Mexico – 18:00
  • Central US  – 19:00
  • Eastern US – 20:00
  • United Kingdom – 01:00
  • Europe – 02:00
  • Japan – 09:00
  • Australia – 10:00

When is the Starfield Early Access release time?

If you’re signed up for Early Access, you can take on Starfield a good few days before everyone else. The official date for Starfield Early Access begins on September 1, but because of how time zones work, those in the U.S. are due to take off on August 30. You can check out the list of time zones below to see when you can engage thrusters and get into the Settled Systems.

  • Pacific Time US – 17:00
  • Mexico – 18:00
  • Central US  – 19:00
  • Eastern US – 20:00
  • United Kingdom – 01:00
  • Europe – 02:00
  • Japan – 09:00
  • Australia – 10:00

With that, you’re up to date on the Starfield release time. To truly engage as a member of Constellation, be sure to check out the Starfield headset and controller with the faction’s logo emblazoned across both.

More from Starfield Db